Company

Soaring to new heights of customer service! Call UTP and watch us fly! 334.361.7853

Our Team

At UTP, we have a dedicated team devoted to making your experience with us pleasant and easy. More than 40 employees with extraordinary customer service are ready to assist you with product knowledge.

Officers

Bill Mershon

Bill Mershon

Founder/Vice Chairman

bmershon@UTPparts.com
Joel Plake

Joel Plake

CEO

jplake@UTPparts.com

Engine Sales

Jeff Raines

Jeff Raines

Vice President of Engine Sales

jraines@UTPparts.com
Download vCard
Alvaro Barcellos

Alvaro Barcellos

Vice President International Marketing

abarcellos@utpparts.com

Parts Sales

Frances Hartzog

Frances Hartzog

Parts Sales Manager

fhartzog@UTPparts.com
Kimberly Matheson

Kimberly Matheson

Parts Sales

kmatheson@UTPparts.com
Deidre Aadson

Deidre Aadson

Parts Sales

daadson@UTPparts.com
Hannah Faulkner

Hannah Faulkner

Parts Sales

hfaulkner@UTPparts.com

International Representatives

Alvaro Barcellos

Alvaro Barcellos

Vice President International Marketing

abarcellos@utpparts.com
Julian Londono

Julian Londono

International Representative

jlondono@UTPparts.com

Operations

Tammy Timmons

Tammy Timmons

Warehouse Manager

ttimmons@UTPparts.com
Steve Swicord

Steve Swicord

Quality Manager

sswicord@UTPparts.com
Shea Brownlee

Shea Brownlee

Parts Repair

sbrownlee@UTPparts.com
Milledge Gordon

Milledge Gordon

Logistics Manager

mgordon@UTPparts.com

Accounting/IT

Ashley Newman

Ashley Newman

Controller

anewman@UTPparts.com
Ben Swenning

Ben Swenning

IT Project Leader

bswenning@UTPparts.com

Get In Touch With Us

There are errors in the form.