Company

Soaring to new heights of customer service! Call UTP and watch us fly! 334.361.7853

Our Team

At UTP, we have a dedicated team devoted to making your experience with us pleasant and easy. More than 40 employees with extraordinary customer service are ready to assist you with product knowledge.

Officers

Bill Mershon

Bill Mershon

Founder/Vice Chairman

bmershon@UTPparts.com
Joel Plake

Joel Plake

CEO

jplake@UTPparts.com

Engine Sales and Management

Jeff Raines

Jeff Raines

Vice President of Engine Sales

jraines@UTPparts.com
Download vCard
Deidre Aadson

Deidre Aadson

Director of Engine Management

daadson@UTPparts.com

Parts Sales

Frances Hartzog

Frances Hartzog

Parts Sales Manager

fhartzog@UTPparts.com
Hailey Blackmon

Hailey Blackmon

Parts Sales

hblackmon@UTPparts.com
Hannah Faulkner

Hannah Faulkner

Parts Sales

hfaulkner@UTPparts.com

Operations

Shea Brownlee

Shea Brownlee

Warehouse Manager

sbrownlee@UTPparts.com
Tracey Maggard

Tracey Maggard

Quality Manager

tmaggard@UTPparts.com
Milledge Gordon

Milledge Gordon

Logistics Manager

mgordon@UTPparts.com

Accounting/IT

Linda Philp

Linda Philp

CFO

lphilp@UTPparts.com
Ashley Newman

Ashley Newman

Controller

anewman@UTPparts.com
Ben Swenning

Ben Swenning

IT Project Leader

bswenning@UTPparts.com

Get In Touch With Us

There are errors in the form.